Meet the Team

Meet our dynamic team consisting of experienced professionals who constantly ensures the best delivery and services.

LEADERSHIP

Prof. Ir. Dr. Kumaran Palanisamy
Managing Director
  kumaran@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 7305) / 03-89287305

IP & COMMERCIALISATION TEAM

Biruntha L. Mooruthi
Chief Commercialisation Officer
  biruntha@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 7347)
Noor Hanison Bte Hj. Mohd Zain
IP & Commercialisation Manager
  Hanison@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 7346)
Dr. Yong Jia Ying
Technical Marketing Manager
  jiaying@uniten.edu.my   017-2597352

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Norliana Azreen Bte Yusoff
Senior Executive
 ANorliana@uniten.edu.my  03-89212020 (ext 6315)
Nassahrudin Bin Noor
Junior Executive
  nassa@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 6388)
Muhamad Aizat Bin Abdul Aziz
Admin Assistant
  Aizat.Aziz@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 6354)

FINANCE & ADMIN

Uthman Khalaf Bin Mohd Nor
Finance & Admin Manager
  Uthman@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 7344)
Nabilah Binti Mohd Yusof
Executive (HR & Admin)
  MNabilah@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 6380)
Siti Nur Hidayati Bte. Mohd Yazid
Executive (Procurement)
  Hidayati@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 6380)
Nurfatin 'amirah Bt Ahmad Fuad
Executive (Finance)
  Nurfatin@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 6381)
Mohd Azmel Bin Harun
Admin Assistant (Procurement)
  Azmel@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 6387)
 
Admin Assistant (Finance) - VACANT
Hani' Aqilah Binti Ibrahim
Secretary
  hani.aqilah@uniten.edu.my   03-89212020 (ext 3005)